Planit Butter
Self Friendship Podcast
Episode 31: Opposites Don't Attract, Balance Does
0:00
-22:20

Episode 31: Opposites Don't Attract, Balance Does

Ft. a perspective dance with software updates, perspective dance with localizing, an awesome example of my self-talk, effortlessly interrupted, the 2 R rule and 2 H rule in the uni, and so much more

one-time tip!

This is the Self Friendship Podcast, where playfulness meets self-reflection.

Imagine this, you hopped on the Band Rocket and now, you’re on Planit Butter, a world made of delicious, sparkly, nut butter volcanoes and an adorable disco ball of self-reflection is whirling around in her transforming convertible…

Thanks for joining me in my 31st episode where I’ll be sharing my answer to last week’s question, a note on leaning in, why I don’t plan, I intend, a note on “going back”, a note on getting things done, a perspective dance with software updates, perspective dance with localizing, an awesome example of my self-talk, effortlessly interrupted, the 2 R rule and 2 H rule in the uni, follow up perspective dance with routines, a note on rain risks, a self friendship funny from my mom, a party of one, luck you money, a note on emotional growth spurts, the butterfly phase nobody talks about, a note on inventions, a note on perfection, why balance does not mean opposite, and a brand new question for all of us to self-reflect, self-connect, & email me if you desire selffriendshippodcast@gmail.com  

I hope you’ll giggle as much, or more, as I did with myself.

----

NEW EPISODES EVERY THURSDAY!

World’s 1st Coffee Table Book with a Lesson:

PLANIT BUTTER: PARTY OF ONE! Self Friendship in Action

--> Hardcover

--> Ebook

From my Planit to yours,

Blizzard 

0 Comments
Planit Butter
Self Friendship Podcast
Self Friendship Podcast is where playfulness meets societal-reflection.
Self Friendship™ is the daily practice of embracing, understanding, and enjoying ourselves.
Join Author, Voice Actor, and Visionary Blizzard Planit in her world, Planit Butter®, the place for you to visit for a fresh perspective to take with you as you self-reflect and self-connect in your world & Self Friendship practice.
Blizzard playfully yet directly shares her nuanced perspectives on the human experience through her lens of Self Friendship. Each episode is designed to entertain and provoke consciousness with Blizzard’s so-called perspective-dances, word replacements, Party of One stories, new affirmations, and humor. Every episode begins with Blizzard's personal answer to the previous question of the week, encouraging listeners to self-reflect, self-connect, and share.